## List of consultees

Name	Title	Organisation
Geraldine Duggan	Manager	Belfast City Centre Management
Kieran Hill	Chair	Strandtown Business Association
Paul Carlin	Chair	Antrim Road Business Association
Jacqueline O Donnell	Chair	West Belfast Traders Association
William McSorley	Chair	Ballyhackamore Business Association
Gavin McLaughlin	Chair	Holywood Arches Business Association
Aodhan Connolly	Director	NI Retail Consortium
Glyn Roberts	Chief Executive	Retail NI
Carolyn Brown	Policy Manager	FSB
Bronagh Lawlor	1 oney manager	BID One
Patricia Friedman	Director	Destination CQ BID
Roisin McGarr	BID Manager	Destination CQ BID
Gordon McElroy	President	Belfast Chamber of Commerce
Maurice Kinkead	Chief Executive	EastSide Partnership (EastSide Visitor Centre)
Chris Newton	Contact	Northern Ireland Region of Shopping Centres (NIRSC)
Paul McMahon	Centre Manager	Castlecourt Shopping Centre
Michael Langston	Centre Manager	Cityside Retail Park
Gerry Monaghan	Centre Manager	Connswater Shopping Centre
John Jones	Centre Manager	Kennedy Centre
Chris Newton	Centre Manager	Park Centre
Michelle Greeves	Centre Manager	Victoria Square
Harry Orr	Centre Manager	Spires Centre
Colin McGreevy	Store Manager	M&S
Aileen McGroggan	General Manager	Boots UK
Brian McKeown	Store Manager	Primark
Gabriel McCollum	Store Manager	Dunnes Stores
Alwyn Thompson	Store Manager	Tesco (City Centre)
Stephen Mewha	General Manager	House of Fraser
Micheala Lafferty	Area Organiser	USDAW
John Hannett	General Secretary	USDAW
John McGrillen	Chief Executive	Tourism NI
Janice Gault	Chief Executive	Hotels Federation
Gerry Lennon	Chief Executive	Visit Belfast
Colin Neil	Chief Executive	Hospitality Ulster
Sharon Cromie	Sergeant	PSNI
Bernard Clarke	Research & Technical Support Manager	Translink
Ciaran Donnelly	City Centre Regeneration	DfC
Mark O Donnell	City Centre Regeneration	DfC
Ed Petersen	Chairman	NI Interfaith Forum
Ann McGregor	CEO	Northern Ireland Chamber of Commerce